College Governance

Trinity Lutheran College is governed by a College Council. Membership is drawn from Holy Trinity Lutheran Congregation Mildura and the College parent body as per the current constitution.

Current membership of College Council is:

  • Mrs Debbie Bennett (Chair)
  • Mrs Marion Lang
  • Mrs Chris Bettison
  • Mr Mark Heinrich
  • Mrs Tricia Fabich
  • Mr Brian Handreck
  • Mr Kevin MacKay 
  • Mrs Amanda Morrison 

The Principal, Business Manager and the Pastor of Holy Trinity Lutheran Church serve as consultants to Council.

College Leadership

The executive leadership team at Trinity consists of:

  • Principal: Mrs Cheryl Bartel
  • ​Deputy Principal/Head of Primary: Mr Nick Kriewaldt
  • ​Head of  Secondary: Mr Joshua Grieger
  • Business Manager: Mr Darren Oborne